Reviews

“See what our customers are saying about us on Facebook”

Maryam's
4.8
Based on 86 reviews
powered by Facebook
Waqas Jamil
Waqas Jamil
2020-09-16T19:31:57+0000
Placed and order 10 days back, multiple missed commitments everytime i called to check the status of delivery. haven't... received the order yet. i used to be regular customer but won't be ordering again.read more
Tayyaba Salahuddin
Tayyaba Salahuddin
2020-06-29T20:18:45+0000
Good Taste in reasonable price. Highly recommended!
Breera Abdul Rauf
Breera Abdul Rauf
2020-06-27T20:22:12+0000
Excellent taste in excellent price. Highly recommend
Salman Qurashi
Salman Qurashi
2020-04-23T15:06:00+0000
Today got the parcel in wapda town. good taste and packed properly.
Nagina Hamid
Nagina Hamid
2019-12-30T09:47:21+0000
i ordered some things from maryams and was happy with the taste and value for money ,keep up the good work never... compromise on quality ,hope to task more products soon, thanksread more
Iram Irfan
Iram Irfan
2019-12-24T16:45:56+0000
Tried their products was good in taste ....especially chicken fries n lollipops
Anum Azmat
Anum Azmat
2019-11-14T07:08:01+0000
good taste n great service
Anas Sabir
Anas Sabir
2019-09-27T10:58:29+0000
great taste and good fresh product
Minahil Malik
Minahil Malik
2019-09-18T10:22:15+0000
Its very good. I tasted everything
Muhammad Zubair Atiq
Muhammad Zubair Atiq
2019-08-05T04:37:53+0000
The food quality was excellent... (y)
Zargoona Saqib
Zargoona Saqib
2019-08-01T10:28:37+0000
your all products are really good
Usman Mughal
Usman Mughal
2019-07-01T07:38:16+0000
Healthy Food selection. Tried first time and our family satisfied with the quality they offer
Mahrukhh Khan
Mahrukhh Khan
2019-06-30T05:41:34+0000
Butter and chapli kabab were very tasty ... highly recommended ... taste was good ... good job... 👍
Rabia Shahid
Rabia Shahid
2019-06-28T09:41:40+0000
desi ghee taste is superb.not typical smell like others.liked it very much.delivery was in time.great work.
Peer Sahib
Peer Sahib
2019-06-27T10:13:25+0000
good healthy food and good service too
Abuzer Khan
Abuzer Khan
2019-06-18T09:21:36+0000
Great taste and good service.
Basma Noor
Basma Noor
2019-05-23T04:36:31+0000
Love ordering from Maryams. Always on time and amazing food.
Sadaf Waqas
Sadaf Waqas
2019-05-11T17:51:36+0000
I ordered vegetable samosas and rolls. They were perfect to taste .do give it a try
Umme Khadeeja
Umme Khadeeja
2019-05-10T10:14:36+0000
I have ordered desi ghee, chicken samosa and rolls. All are good in taste and quality.
Sabahat Azam
Sabahat Azam
2019-05-08T08:59:47+0000
i tried ur desi ghee and frozen items.both are too g00d.i loved ur chapli kabab and loli pop.excelent job keep it... up.always be honest on ur quality.G0d bless uread more
Affaf J Ahmad
Affaf J Ahmad
2019-05-07T22:41:47+0000
The frozen range is divine! Definitely worth a try 🙂
Ahsan Meer
Ahsan Meer
2019-05-02T15:42:41+0000
Quality and smell is great and we used desi ghee instead of processed oil as our family doctor recommand us to use any... organic desi ghee and we found it matchless GREAT QUALITY. Really 2 Good.read more
Muhammad Bilal
Muhammad Bilal
2019-02-15T12:34:01+0000
Just received my new order and asusual Allhamdulillah satisfied with the services and for superb quality 😊
Mariya A Ali
Mariya A Ali
2019-01-07T15:21:23+0000
pure,fresh,organic and homemade.. I loved it. Keep up the pure work in the world of impurity around 😍 would love to... order again and i totally recommend to people who are in search of nutritious desi ghee..read more
Mohammad Mudassar Naveed
Mohammad Mudassar Naveed
2018-12-26T06:59:22+0000
If you’re looking for pure organic butter, you’re at the right place.Highly recommended!
Zeeshan Sabir
Zeeshan Sabir
2018-12-16T14:40:07+0000
Excellent Experience 1st time, good Quality Product, Service is also very good .🍯🥛🎉
Beeno Tahir
Beeno Tahir
2018-11-22T16:04:37+0000
Got desi ghee from Just desi by Maryam its the best in the market.its really pure.The taste is also very good.
Aroosa Javaid
Aroosa Javaid
2018-10-19T18:08:45+0000
Simply loved it. 🙂 Thanks alot!
Bushra Mubashar
Bushra Mubashar
2018-10-18T13:54:32+0000
i orderd ghee and achar .ghee smells same like village ghee and achar was also too delicious
Faiza Yasir Khan
Faiza Yasir Khan
2018-10-14T15:05:02+0000
I simply love their desi ghee. I have tried others too but this one is best so far. Good luck.
Aamir Aijaz
Aamir Aijaz
2018-10-02T15:22:10+0000
Just tried Desi Ghee by Maryam and it was really good, same taste as the ghee from the village.
Aslam Shahzad
Aslam Shahzad
2018-09-10T06:48:52+0000
Awesome Taste with Awesome Essence in Economical pricing. Highly Recommend the product for a healthy life. 🙂
Noman Anwer
Noman Anwer
2018-08-28T13:23:03+0000
Excellent experience , Quality Product , Good Service Pure And healthy <3 Love It <3
Hira Ali Shah
Hira Ali Shah
2018-08-25T20:39:47+0000
Excellent service with quality❤️❤️❤️
Fia da Pharmacust
Fia da Pharmacust
2018-08-20T12:15:12+0000
Who doesn’t love Desi ghee? I guess no punjabi can deny the fact that Desi ghee is in their blood 😂 well, as much... as we love them, finding a true real Desi ghee is real effort itself. But no more, @justdesimaryam has come up with real home made Desi ghee !! Don’t believe me ? Give it a try ... you can add flavours to an adulterated product but you cannot change it’s aroma and yes it’s aroma can tell you that it’s pure Desi ghee. When I received it, I quickly understood through organoleptic evaluation that they are not telling a lie... so I couldn’t resist myself and went to the kitchen and quickly made a paratha out of it. And who can judge better than your mom, she approved this Desi ghee with 💯 I had this paratha with masar (pulse) and loved every bite of it, home made paratha home made masar home made ghee 🤣 You can order it by filling this form 👇🏻 www.bitly.com/JDMorder .Overall.Packaging ⭐️⭐️⭐️.Quality ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Taste ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Hygiene ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Value of money ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Zoyya Khalid
Zoyya Khalid
2018-08-20T09:49:49+0000
It’s a homemade organic desi ghee, with no harmful chemicals and preservatives. According to me desi ghee is known by... how good it smells, and this desi ghee smells heavenly and fresh. It’s time to switch to organic products Desi ghee is a major food item in all Pakistani homes. So why not make our families healthy using organic desi ghee.read more
Ghania Sohail
Ghania Sohail
2018-08-20T09:48:47+0000
I loved the product. It was pure and fresh.
Saqib Ali
Saqib Ali
2018-08-17T20:09:47+0000
one of the best. perfect aroma!!
Umar J. Qureshi
Umar J. Qureshi
2018-08-15T12:24:30+0000
I just got my delivery past week and using it in my meals. Everything I eat now is made of Just Desi By Maryam - Desi... Ghee. I will be your regular customer from now on.Best wishes,Founder, Foodies Familyread more
Rizwana Baig
Rizwana Baig
2018-07-18T23:32:49+0000
Usman Mughal
Usman Mughal
2018-07-18T06:36:35+0000
Rabia Ahmad
Rabia Ahmad
2018-07-17T17:39:17+0000
quality of ur desi ghee is super pure and awsome... keep up the good work and maintain ur product's quality
Winky Tinx
Winky Tinx
2018-06-12T17:48:32+0000
Overpriced!!One can get similar desi ghee at almost half price from good dairy shops.I suggested it at my home but... when ordered just on opening the desi ghee the first comment that came from them was: "dalda jaisa hai"I think you should consider on lowering your prices as all your products are overpriced.read more
Rida E Zahra
Rida E Zahra
2018-06-11T04:23:07+0000
Tried their desi ghee and it was up to the mark, keep up the quality dear. will definitely order again
Romi Qureshi
Romi Qureshi
2018-05-24T05:47:18+0000
Excellent desi ghee and excellent service. We loved the desi ghee . It was perfect.
Hamid Nazar
Hamid Nazar
2018-04-27T13:42:13+0000
Arrived in 8 days bit late.
Aream Azhar
Aream Azhar
2018-04-26T11:53:18+0000
thank u maryam shami kbab really yummmmm �lot of love �from nw i m ur regular customer
Amir Ashfaq
Amir Ashfaq
2018-04-25T07:50:09+0000
Excellent experience I have ordered 2 times and the quality of the product ( ghee and butter) is extremely good from... now on I will always use this at home. Hope you will always maintain this quality in future.read more
Saima Khurshid
Saima Khurshid
2018-04-16T18:48:08+0000
Choco Pie
Choco Pie
2018-04-14T11:34:50+0000
Orderd Desi Ghee and It was Amazing, My Mom and Dadi Loved it, My Dadi used to make desi ghee at home, this time I... asked them to try from Just Desi, they were not sure about it k acha hoga ya nahi, desi hoga ya nahi, I said chalo koi nahi Risk hi sahi, and that Risk turned into satisfaction �. Thank You for Such Pure Products �read more
Sehrish Bilal
Sehrish Bilal
2018-04-11T21:20:26+0000
Best desi ghee n butter i hv ever tasted.must try everyone..
Nazan Ilyas
Nazan Ilyas
2018-04-10T19:55:58+0000
Zainab Amin
Zainab Amin
2018-04-05T11:34:20+0000
Simply pure and homemade hygienic desi ghee with the same aroma as moms used to make at home.
Furqan Baig
Furqan Baig
2018-03-28T19:42:32+0000
I ordered 3 products for testing, balai, butter & desi ghee.Butter & desi ghee was too good but balai was not fresh... and taste was a bit sour.Apart from that the delivery was quick, will order more ghee & butter INSHALLAH but no more balai.Thanks JDBMread more
Uzma Sakina
Uzma Sakina
2018-03-25T06:07:32+0000
Shaherbano Asghar Sharjeel
Shaherbano Asghar Sharjeel
2018-03-18T15:06:59+0000
Excellent ghee. Never had better. Someone told me the more pure it is the less aroma it has. And their ghee has a faint... aroma which means it is great!read more
Sidra Qureshi
Sidra Qureshi
2018-03-17T18:16:43+0000
desi ghee is good. malai is good, although butter's quality is not that good. overall taste is good. but you need to... work on your butter. keep it up guys.read more
Umair Jamal
Umair Jamal
2018-03-17T09:34:30+0000
There is no difference between homemade and their product. Keep it up �
Sara Shavaiz
Sara Shavaiz
2018-03-16T20:10:23+0000
Desi Ghee or mukhan dono boht fresh hain n Teast acha hy. Bachon ko boht pasand aya or khush ho k kha rahh hain.... Thankyou Just Desi By Maryam. Next month phir order kron ge InshAllah. �read more
Tayaba Umar
Tayaba Umar
2018-03-16T10:13:22+0000
I just tried the ghee and it has turned out to be really good. Will be trying out the other items next in sha Allah.
Khurram Siddiqi
Khurram Siddiqi
2018-03-11T08:16:39+0000
Good work guys.... the desi ghee and butter is authentic. Keep the quality going. I have tried many different sources... and yours is one of best.read more
Sahar Altaf
Sahar Altaf
2018-03-09T17:35:46+0000
I just ordered ghee and butter both r very good keep ur standard high
Muhammad Fahad
Muhammad Fahad
2018-03-06T14:24:05+0000
Rosie Hassan
Rosie Hassan
2018-03-05T18:33:46+0000
Hijab Khan
Hijab Khan
2018-03-03T07:45:21+0000
From the past couple of months was in a search of some real desi ghee, came across a post in a random group and thought... of giving it a try. Was amazed by the quality of the ghee.. the taste was exactly the same as my grand maa used to make.. highly redommended !!read more
Khadija Kishwer
Khadija Kishwer
2018-03-02T13:32:28+0000
Maleeha Haseeb Gora
Maleeha Haseeb Gora
2018-02-23T02:45:37+0000
Risham Liaqat
Risham Liaqat
2018-02-19T19:39:51+0000
I ordered their desi ghee and it turned out to be so good that I'm a regular customer now. I don't often give reviews... but they sure deserve one for all the hard work they put in to provide their customers with the best. I use to make ghee myself so I can tell this has been equally good. Must try!read more
Khald Javaid
Khald Javaid
2018-02-19T14:23:57+0000
Perfection and Quality In Pakistan 😲thought it never could be until I tried This Intensely aromatic and flavourful... Desi Ghee having a powerful fragrance made my food more enhanced and delicious making me use it in virtually all my dishes the list is endless I would suggest to Trust and Buy from here you cant go wrong. Bon Appetite 😊read more
Hinz Salman
Hinz Salman
2018-02-18T14:30:55+0000
I bought it for myself and bought it for my sis too...taste ..quality too good so as delivered on time.thanks�
Nayab Ali Kazmi
Nayab Ali Kazmi
2018-02-16T08:20:58+0000
Tried both their products and absolutely loved them! Will definitely order again! Highly recommended
Sadia Yaseen Qureshi
Sadia Yaseen Qureshi
2018-02-08T15:06:24+0000
Sameera Nouman
Sameera Nouman
2018-02-06T17:06:27+0000
Nasr Zia
Nasr Zia
2018-02-06T16:45:19+0000
i have tried your butter and desi ghee and found it very good. i bought this stuff for my 7 year old kid. and i trusted... you. hopefully i will get the same good stuff everytime. keep it up the good work. Thank you Nasr Ziaread more
Hafsa Rana
Hafsa Rana
2018-02-06T16:43:52+0000
I was a little hesitate when I order but it turned out beyond my expectations. Flavourful and smells like heaven. Well... done guys.read more
Sundus Omer
Sundus Omer
2018-02-06T16:35:18+0000
I loved the ghee and will order soon no smell and taste great 🖒keep up the good work !
Shamaila Shafiq
Shamaila Shafiq
2018-02-06T16:23:32+0000
I ordered butter. I was a bit reluctant so ordered only half kg. It was tooooo good. Kids are loving it. Will order... more.read more
Faiza Faruki
Faiza Faruki
2018-02-06T14:31:36+0000
I order desi ghee from hamza ahmed for my ammi,abbi (my parents)...rcvd on time ..packed neatly and taste is good... aswell..thanku so much hamza ahmed..inshAllah vl order again..thumbs up �read more
Ali Muhammad
Ali Muhammad
2018-02-03T14:35:17+0000
i was bit hesitated first to buy as there is no thing as 100% these days. Recieved the delivery in 2 days and i am so... much shocked. its really 100% pure and so creamy. so yummy small of ghee on Paratha's. when the box is opened, all the house has this smell of the ghee. Recommended to everyone.read more
Next Reviews

Our Best Selling Products